Standard

Sharing on my page for my friend! Beautiful person, beautiful photographer!

Nikki Santerre Photography

I’ve been interested in photography for a few years, but I didn’t really start taking the industry, or myself, seriously until around this time last year.

I would read photography blogs and I felt that tug at my soul, that feeling that this was where I was meant to go.

I didn’t know any photographers, had no close friends in the business, but I wanted to meet other people who shared my passion.

On a whim, I emailed Karen and Katie, among a few other photographers who were local to my area whose work I admired. I just wanted someone to talk to, somewhere to go if I had a question because this industry is vast, overwhelming, and I honestly had no clue what I was doing.

Karen & Katie were both wonderful, answering my questions and being so sweet to someone who was so new.

Don’t get me…

View original post 307 more words

About Get Motivated!

Hi, I'm Faith. I love to motivate and inspire others. I love my family, the beach and friends. I love to decorate, create, and cook. I'm outgoing. I like to try new things, lead and adapt easily to change. Follow, comment and recommend! Most importantly smile, have fun and look for the good in all!

Leave a Reply

