Standard

Beautiful photo!

Sun and Glory

IMG_5845 it is snowing today here in my wilderness escape. a lot. i was excited and prepared for the snow on thursday, which was nothing compared to the snow we are getting now . i am sure the rest of the population in the area isn’t as in much awe as me, but i couldn’t believe how much snow there actually was until i started walking in it an hour ago.

i admit i have been encountered a bit of the blues. literally, seconds after i blasted out the new lookbook and shop product, i started feeling down. i have been so focused and so busy the past few weeks, almost month, that once i was finished with the whole thing, i didn’t know what to do with myself and frankly, i still don’t. i have been a lazy bum all weekend and probably will be the rest of the day…

View original post 328 more words

About Get Motivated!

Hi, I'm Faith. I love to motivate and inspire others. I love my family, the beach and friends. I love to decorate, create, and cook. I'm outgoing. I like to try new things, lead and adapt easily to change. Follow, comment and recommend! Most importantly smile, have fun and look for the good in all!

Leave a Reply

